Media

Webinar

Flow cytometry for plant biology: automation, high throughput analysis and sorting.

 

9:00AM EDT, 3:00PM CET, 6:00AM PST: Register Now

2:00PM EDT, 8:00PM CET, 11:00AM PST: Register Now

 

Flow cytometry for plant biology: automation, high throughput analysis and sorting.
 
Speaker:  Rock Pulak, PhD
 
September 2, 2020
 
Abstract: Learn how flow cytometry can be used with various kinds of plant samples, such as pollen, certain small seeds, delicate plant protoplasts, and calli. Union Biometrica’s large particle flow cytometers can analyze and dispense, providing a method to automate some of the more tedious tasks in setting up experiments, sorting out rare events, and analyzing samples made up of large collections of objects.
 

 

« Return to Webinars